Transitions

In Transitions: A Spiritual Evolution, I presented the experiences of my life as a backdrop to see how God is always there to help and support us in our earthly journey. I addressed the meaning of spirituality, angelic messages,

My book, "Transitions"

My book, “Transitions”

and God’s unconditional love. Discussed is the angelic sequence 8-2-8, transitions, and how the receipt of this powerful message has inspired me to take a new look at my spiritual journey. I discovered that truth exists as a function of truth, not common belief, and that we do not need to look into the ancient past to hear God’s voice or see or hear his angels in our presence. I addressed these complex topics in order to gain a better understanding of who we are, why we exist, why there is pain and suffering in the world, and how to achieve ultimate happiness.

Today, I continue to look back and reflect on all that has happened in my life and, with a critical eye and heart, dig deep within to see that God has always been by my side, responding to my needs as only God can. I invite everyone to take a journey into the past and present with me and then reflect on the many miracles of your own lives.

I was created Nathaniel and then, once again, transitioned from spirit to flesh to be born in my present physical identity in the humble farmlands of north central Missouri. For many years I suffered from self-loathing due to deep rooted fears and physical imperfections.rockstrewnpath I covered my worries and fears with daydreams of all that could be, but was ambivalent to take action. Still, as a young boy I believed that anything was possible with God if you had enough faith. If I did not receive the gifts for which I prayed, it was my fault for not believing enough. Because I did not see all the blessings bestowed on my behalf at the time, I drifted down many dark holes of my life, only occasionally rising up to see where I had fallen. I married in 1974 and my wife blessed us with two children, a son and daughter, IMAG0441who have blessed us again with a current total of four beautiful grandchildren.

At the start of 2009, a complex family event led me down a renewed path of discovery in the spiritual aspects of life. What  was presented has altered my outlook and pushed me in a direction that encourages a change in perspectives for all that I experience. I published my second book, Perspectives, Thirty Days to Life

To see the good in all things with a different perspective

To see the good in all things with a different perspective

in the spring of 2015 and then I retired from engineering management later that year. I now continue writing of my spiritual experiences sharing the precious life that God has given me with my family and all of you that follow my writing.

The messages from God and the Angels are about God’s unconditional love for all. I have been privileged to listen to addition details of the source and purpose of our existence. Often I was given an opportunity to ask any two questions.  It was not long before I realized that my questions were superficial, the answers to any question I had would not, and should not, change my existence.

Transitions introduces you to the players that are interactive in your life, including positive and negative energies.  It provides a basic understanding of their roles and responsibilities.

Perspectives is much like an advanced course in understanding and self awareness.

What do you want to know? Gods_LoveIf you knew, how would it change what you do? What is the most significant question you could ask an Angel if given the chance? Perhaps, “how do I love more?”

God loves you, the Angels love you, learn to love yourself, then God, then others. Peace in the heart begins with love. Love always

Nathaniel

Leave a Reply

