More On Negative Energies

A little over a year ago I posted two articles on negative energies. One, the Evil That Surround Us and the other, Negative Energies – A Review. Today, I have once again thought of this subject as I watched the news coverage of a recent human tragedy that unfolded in Southern California last week.

I am convinced that everyone acts according to their own choice, however, why do some choose to do one thing while another chooses something else? I consider a cause to include small manipulations of the mind that pushes someone in a direction. Add to the small manipulations within one, the pressure that can come from the outside that can include large manipulations from beliefs that you must do something because of religion. and you can get extreme social disorder.

Imagine that Satan were to appear in front of you. Imagine at that moment Satan demanded you to reject God and worship him. Now, imagine what your answer would be. Would you agree and deny God? If the answer is “No” then ask yourself this, “do you follow Satan and deny God without Satan’s asking?”

Negative Energies can be considered as the force of small manipulations of the mind. These energies do not force a person to act in any one fashion. Rather, negative energies simply suggest. If you review the previous posting you will discover that negative energies are very good at what they do; they have thousands of years of experience with billions of people. AHitlerDo you think yourself so clever that you would realize what is happening when billions have been oblivious to their presence? Do not think that you know or that your actions are more pure or justified than another’s. What you may consider as right for all can be just a delusion just as Adolf Hitler’s actions were consider right by him and the thousands that followed him.

In the Quran, chapter Abraham, verse 22, it was written “ Aqurannd Satan will say, when the issue is settled, “God has promised you the promise of truth, and I promised you, but I failed you. I had no authority over you, except that I called you, and you answered me. So do not blame me, but blame yourselves. I cannot come to your aid, nor can you come to my aid. I reject your associating with me in the past. The wrongdoers will have a torment most painful.”.”

To fully understand what was written in verse 22 above you really need to read the entire chapter of Abraham. The whole chapter is much like a modern day “hell fire damnation” preacher chastising his congregation for their evil ways. Mix that with the social, political, and environmental understanding of the people at that time and you can begin to capture the author’s intent in the writing.  The intent is to goad the people away from the path of Satan and back to the path of God. Overall I pick up the repeating theme that carries from one religion to another and that theme  is God loves all his children. Follow God and you will find your way home. Do not follow God and you will find yourself repeating your life in this world once again. Note: It is not God who will prevent you from returning home, it is you who will make that choice.

In the new testament of the Bible,bible Jesus is quoted as saying to follow him that his path is the path to heaven. What is not understood is what he is telling people. He is reminding people of God’s unconditional love for all and that if they can discover how to love more then they may escape the temptations of negative energies and free themselves of their fear. Fear creates anger and anger leads to hate. Once fear is released then one can learn to love and with love they will ultimately find their way home.

As I return to the reports on national news I find it heartbreaking to watch the news reports as they revealed the tragic attack by two people that resulted in several innocent people being killed and many others wounded. The question always arises, “Why?” History has shown us time and time again that things like this can be driven by what I call a complete misunderstanding of religious zealots about their role in serving God. By this I mean that no one will ever be rewarded by God for killing another in God’s name. The truth is, God does not punish or reward, God only loves. Thoughts of dying for God to receive earthly rewards in heaven are just irrational obsessions of people who worship the erroneous interpretations of their religious books. That said, it is not my right to judge; I can only tell you the truth as I know it to be.

So, what happened to the two people who took the lives of the fourteen others? What happened to the fourteen?

It was several months ago, I awoke from sleep remembering the dream. I was in a building where I had just spoke with my mother whom had recently passed away.  She sat in her wheel chair. There were two people with her. I walked up to her and asked, “How are you?” She turned her face toward me, lifting her head up high and said, “I am.”gazastrip I walked away from her back into a hallway, through a sliding glass door and then into another room. Inside the room there were many people with all kinds of weapons, there was no color, everything I saw was in shades of black and white. I stepped across assault weapons scattered across the floor, past those who were standing around with pistols, rifles or knives in their hands, into the gardens outside. I was not afraid; rather I was looking all around me as I walked across a field that was filled with people running around attacking each other or no one. It was very strange. I reached a bridge that was made of vines. The bridge stretched away from me across something that I could not see,  leading upward. The thick vines of the bridge rose vertically from the floor of the bridge and were separated by narrow inches. As I walked across I felt that I needed to do something. At the end of the bridge there was a small embankment along the edge of a road. I stood on the road thinking, “I need to talk with my brother.”

In my search for understanding I was allowed to visit a place that was called “The Transition Zone.” It was neither the future nor the past that I saw. Rather, what I saw was simply the passing of “souls” from one Universe to the next. Perhaps you could say it was my picture of death. Would I call this negative energy? No, that would not be the case. I would not want to look into the actual face of “death.” No, he told me what happened when he asked to see; he said, “I looked and then I fell onto the floor in a fetal position and I screamed and screamed and screamed.”

What is it that we see in each other?  In my last posting I wrote, “I Am Afraid.” I want to see everyone in a positive and loving perspective yet when I see them I am afraid. Why? I am trying to understand this, perhaps it is because I have become used to this feeling and just accept it because it is easy to feel this way. Perhaps I feel this way because the negative energies whisper in my ears gently, encouraging me to distrust everyone. I look at them and I want to smile; I want to show them that I love them and that I care, but I am afraid.

I stood in the grass looking at the large acorn that I had just picked up from the ground. It was strange looking, different from other acorns. Wait a moment, this is not an acorn I realized.

Perspectives_Cover

To see the good in all things with a different perspective

No, it was a chestnut.  As I turned to walk away words came into my head, “No matter how hard you try you cannot get acorns from a chestnut tree. Understand, with understanding comes wisdom.” – Perspectives, Thirty Days to Life.

I am on a journey. My journey is not an easy one for me but it is a journey that I choose to take. I do not know how successful that I will be though I do know that God is always there for me as God is for each of us. While the path will be covered with obstacles I also know that the Angels will be there to help me endure. Thank you Zophiel, Ylliashon, LeRoy, 113 and the billions of others that watch over me for all of your love. Thank you my brother and spirit guide Don for his love and caring to help me keep my path, the path that I have chosen.

Remember, no matter what happens, no matter what you do, God loves you always. Your path to home is blocked by no one other than yourself. What you do does matter to your true self.

Love always,

Nathaniel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

