Perspectives, Thirty Days to Life

Perspectives_Cover

To see the good in all things with a different perspective

I received a task to see the good in all things for 30 consecutive days. This task took me over 317 days to accomplish which included 44 resets, a reset taking me back to day 0 to start all over again.

It was such an amazing journey; the lessons so surreal. Often I would become confused on what I was to do when confronting emotions that I did not understand. What I soon discovered was the source of these emotions. My original self saw everything from a the perspective of a victim. This person caused this or that person caused that. It was never me.

During this journey I found out what I was doing. I discovered how my own emotions drove my thoughts and actions. I discovered that the only person I needed to change was me.

As I completed the task of seeing the good in all things for 30 consecutive days I realized that the task was not over. I had only completed one small step in the long journey of life.

Find Perspectives, Thirty Days to Life at your favorite book retailer. After reading please take the opportunity to write a review. Thank you, Love always

Nathaniel.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

