Topics

I think I will go back through my postings over the past year to evaluate the topics that caught your greatest interest.  I would like to provide you discussions of interest albeit I will also look for topics that generate thought. It is not what we know that pushes us forward, rather it is what we do not know.

If you have topics you would like me to discuss please do not hesitate to present them, I will do my best to discuss as many as possible.

Thanks for following

Nathaniel

Leave a Reply

